Encore Pop-Up Screening Salon From Paris

Mission: JOY - Finding Happiness in Troubled Times with Featured Guest Peggy Callahan


For the first time later TODAY, I'm so pleased to offer a screening salon that suits European schedules. Please feel free to share with others. Though I know it's very last minute, the message of this film and the delightful way it is delivered by two extraordinary men, is beyond worthy of your time.



The single wish of His Holiness The Dalai Lama and Archbishop Desmond Tutu was that their message about JOY would be shared with as many people as possible. With that in mind, the film will also premiere on paid streaming platforms as of this Thursday.



Last weekend, thanks to UNITE FOR JOY, a global screening event, the film reached over 68 million viewers. As of June 9th, it will be available on paid streaming platforms. Knowing that Stone Soup Ripples offers different ways of experiencing film, I I just had to do this encore salon, and in a way so people from more times zones could particpate.


Join me and a great group of individuals as we experience Mission: JOY and participate in pre-and post-screening group conversation with Featured Guest Producer & Co-Director Peggy Callahan and others.


SALON TIMES"

  • Pacific Timez; 11am - 1:30pm

  • Eastern Time: 2 pm - 4:30 pm

  • UK Time (GMT+1): 7 pm - 9:30 pm

  • Continental Europe (GMT+2): 8 pm - 10:30 pm

*Meet & Greet begins 15 minutes earlier for an on time start

QUICK LINKS

* Let me know if you need help booking, especially if you're here for the first time

  1. Film Trailer: Mission: JOY - Finding Happiness in Troubled Times

  2. Book Now These are online and free to attend.

  3. About Peggy, Our Featured Guest

  4. Salon Overview



17 views0 comments